Ready to Learn About OSHA Regulations?

Finding Simple Solutions To Everyday Problems On The Job.

covering more than just "the book” on OSHA regulations

Free Competent Person Training to all customers. Training is done in-house at any of our facilities nationwide.

Our instructors will break down the overwhelming confusion of the ‘Excavation Safety’ OSHA regulations so it is easy, and fun to learn. The presentation is bright and colorful. Dinner is provided, so hey, free food.

In class we cover
  • What is a “Competent Person”?
  • OSHA Definitions
  • General Requirements
  • Protective Systems
  • Cave-in Signals
  • Soil Classifications
  • Acceptable Use of Sloping, Shoring and Shields
  • Understanding Tabulated Data
  • Typical Trench Examples
  • Solutions for Safe and Efficient Compliance
  • And more!

Get your team Osha Certified

Sign Up today for a CPT Training Course

These dates are not final. Due to the high-demand of our class, they tend to fill up very quickly. If you require training for a larger group, or would like to arrange training at your location, please inform the local facility when they contact you. You will receive a confirmation email once you've completed the registration and someone will contact you directly for confirmation. We will also contact you the day of the class to make final confirmation of your attendance.
View All classes near me
Select the location you prefer to register
Filter By Location

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, June 21 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, June 14 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, June 19 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, June 19 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, June 14 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, June 27 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, June 28 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, June 26 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, June 21 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, June 21 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, June 12 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, June 14 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, June 21 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, July 19 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, July 12 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, July 17 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, July 17 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, July 12 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, July 25 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, July 26 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, July 24 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, July 19 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, July 19 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, July 10 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, July 12 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, July 19 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Aug 16 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, Aug 9 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, Aug 21 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, Aug 9 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Aug 22 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Aug 23 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Aug 28 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, Aug 16 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Aug 16 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Aug 14 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, Aug 9 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Aug 16 @ 4:30 PM
CLOSE
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sign up for our Email Newsletter