Ready to Learn About OSHA Regulations?

Finding Simple Solutions To Everyday Problems On The Job.

covering more than just "the book” on OSHA regulations

Free Competent Person Training to all customers. Training is done in-house at any of our facilities nationwide.

Our instructors will break down the overwhelming confusion of the ‘Excavation Safety’ OSHA regulations so it is easy, and fun to learn. The presentation is bright and colorful. Dinner is provided, so hey, free food.

In class we cover
  • What is a “Competent Person”?
  • OSHA Definitions
  • General Requirements
  • Protective Systems
  • Cave-in Signals
  • Soil Classifications
  • Acceptable Use of Sloping, Shoring and Shields
  • Understanding Tabulated Data
  • Typical Trench Examples
  • Solutions for Safe and Efficient Compliance
  • And more!

Get your team Osha Certified

Sign Up today for a CPT Training Course

These dates are not final. Due to the high-demand of our class, they tend to fill up very quickly. If you require training for a larger group, or would like to arrange training at your location, please inform the local facility when they contact you. You will receive a confirmation email once you've completed the registration and someone will contact you directly for confirmation. We will also contact you the day of the class to make final confirmation of your attendance.
View All classes near me
Select the location you prefer to register
Filter By Location

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Jan 20 @ 4:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Jan 15 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Jan 23 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Jan 24 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Jan 22 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Jan 17 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Jan 17 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Feb 21 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, Feb 7 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, Feb 19 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Feb 19 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, Feb 7 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Feb 27 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, Feb 21 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Feb 21 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Feb 12 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, Feb 7 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Feb 21 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Mar 21 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, Mar 14th @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, Mar 19 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Mar 19 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, Mar 7 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Mar 27 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Mar 28 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Mar 26 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, Mar 21 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Mar 21 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Mar 12 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, Mar 7 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Mar 21 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, April 18th @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, April 11th @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, April 16th @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, April 16th @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, April 11th @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, April 24th @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, April @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, April 23rd @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, April 18th @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, April 18th @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, April 9th @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, April 11th @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, April 18th @ 4:30 PM
CLOSE
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sign up for our Email Newsletter