Ready to Learn About OSHA Regulations?

Finding Simple Solutions To Everyday Problems On The Job.

covering more than just "the book” on OSHA regulations

Free Competent Person Training to all customers. Training is done in-house at any of our facilities nationwide.

Our instructors will break down the overwhelming confusion of the ‘Excavation Safety’ OSHA regulations so it is easy, and fun to learn. The presentation is bright and colorful. Dinner is provided, so hey, free food.

In class we cover
  • What is a “Competent Person”?
  • OSHA Definitions
  • General Requirements
  • Protective Systems
  • Cave-in Signals
  • Soil Classifications
  • Acceptable Use of Sloping, Shoring and Shields
  • Understanding Tabulated Data
  • Typical Trench Examples
  • Solutions for Safe and Efficient Compliance
  • And more!

Get your team Osha Certified

Sign Up today for a CPT Training Course

These dates are not final. Due to the high-demand of our class, they tend to fill up very quickly. If you require training for a larger group, or would like to arrange training at your location, please inform the local facility when they contact you. You will receive a confirmation email once you've completed the registration and someone will contact you directly for confirmation. We will also contact you the day of the class to make final confirmation of your attendance.
View All classes near me
Select the location you prefer to register
Filter By Location

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Oct 25 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Oct 23 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Nov 15 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, Nov 8 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, Nov 20 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Nov 20 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, Nov 8 @ 4:30 PM
Call For Info

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Nov 28 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Nov 20 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Nov 27 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, Nov 15 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Nov 15 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Nov 13 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, Nov 8 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Nov 15 @ 4:30 PM

Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM

Atlanta, GA

Thu, Dec 13 @ 4:30 PM

Birmingham, AL

Tue, Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM

Colorado Springs, CO

Tue, Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM

Denver, CO

Thu, Dec 13 @ 4:30 PM

Grand Junction, CO

Wed, Dec 19 @ 4:30 PM

Jacksonville, FL

Thu, Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM

North Metro Atlanta, GA

Tue, Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM

Northern Colorado, CO

Thu, Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Thu, Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Dec 11 @ 4:30 PM

Provo, UT

Thu, Dec 13 @ 4:30 PM

Salt Lake City, UT

Thu, Dec 20 @ 4:30 PM
CLOSE
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sign up for our Email Newsletter